Webinar /

Leveraging your CMS to fuel ecommerce growth

October 22, 2020 4:00pm BST/ 3:00pm UTC/ 11:00 am ET

Successful brands know content is the heart of ecommerce. It’s what brings people to your products and keeps them coming back for more. With ecommerce expected to grow 16.5% in 2020, is your content management agile enough to capture your share of the market?

In this webinar, ecommerce and product experts from OKdo and Box UK will teach you how they extended their CMS to build a revenue-generating new ecommerce business line for OKdo’s parent company, Electrocomponents (ECM:LSE), in just eight months.

Topics include:

  • The benefits of an open source ecommerce platform
  • Easy integrations for payments, regulatory compliance, and more
  • Content marketing strategies to drive new revenue
  • Scaling an agile, digital-first mindset at a 70-year-old enterprise

Register now

Fill out the form below to register for the webinar.

Ready to get started?

Drop us a note.

No matter where you are in the planning process, we’re happy to help, and we’re actual humans here on the other side of the form. 👋 We’re here to discuss your challenges and plans, evaluate your existing resources or a potential partner, or even make some initial recommendations. And, of course, we’re here to help any time you’re in the market for some robust WordPress awesomeness.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.