A Virtual Speakeasy /

Join us!

October 1, 2020 6:00 pm ET/ 5:00 pm CT/ 3:00 pm PT 2020-10-01 18:00:00

Alley & WordPress VIP invite you to a virtual mixology class with Raines Law Room Master Bartenders as they replicate some of their favorite house and classic recipes.

Hang out after the demonstrations to enjoy your creations and meet new people doing amazing things with enterprise WordPress in virtual breakout rooms.

Note: we’ll provide you with all of the ingredients to participate, delivered to your home, along with a special gift from Alley and WordPress VIP.

 

About Raines Law Room

The Raines Law Room on 17th street opened in 2009, and has become an institution in the New York City speakeasy scene. The authenticity, secrecy, and mouth-watering cocktails have made The Raines Law Room a destination parlor in The Flatiron District. The Parlor is designed with care and attention to detail by Delphine Mauroit. The cocktail menu created by Meaghan Dorman combines both pre-prohibition gems and modern classics.

Did you know? The Raines Law was passed on March 23, 1896, by the New York State Legislature. It was nominally a liquor tax, but its intention was to curb the consumption of alcohol by imposing regulations.

Space is Limited!

RSVP no later than Tuesday, September 29 to reserve your spot.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Ready to get started?

Drop us a note.

No matter where you are in the planning process, we’re happy to help, and we’re actual humans here on the other side of the form. 👋 We’re here to discuss your challenges and plans, evaluate your existing resources or a potential partner, or even make some initial recommendations. And, of course, we’re here to help any time you’re in the market for some robust WordPress awesomeness.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.