Event /

Join us!

December 9, 2020 4:00 pm PT/ 6:00 pm CT/ 7:00 pm ET 2020-12-09 16:00:00

 

Please join us Wednesday, December 9 for a virtual fireside chat featuring:

  • David Austin, Salesforce CMO Club’s Senior Director of Digital Engagement
  • Joe Nammour, key WordPress expert for the Salesforce CMO Club 
  • Joyce Solano, CMO of WordPress VIP

We’ll gather an exclusive group for a conversation about the mission-critical role of content in creating a valuable customer experience, with an emphasis on our organizations’ shared values of agility and inclusivity. 

Immediately following, enjoy a taste – literally! – of beautiful Cabo San Lucas. You’ll be transported to the incredible Esperanza Resort, set along on the cliffs above Cabo’s Punta Ballena coastline. You’ll learn how to make a truly unique margarita, courtesy of the Esperanza family. 

We’ll send you all of the equipment needed to participate, so keep an eye out for your package after you RSVP. We look forward to seeing you there!

Following the event, we’ll be raffling off a CMO Club membership, valued at $5,000 USD.

Questions? Email us at events@wpvip.com 

RSVP

RSVP by Thursday, December 3rd to reserve your spot. Optional: Enter your address to receive a curated gift. Note: we are unable to ship to a P.O. box.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Thank You!

We look forward to seeing you December 9th!

Ready to get started?

Drop us a note.

No matter where you are in the planning process, we’re happy to help, and we’re actual humans here on the other side of the form. 👋 We’re here to discuss your challenges and plans, evaluate your existing resources or a potential partner, or even make some initial recommendations. And, of course, we’re here to help any time you’re in the market for some robust WordPress awesomeness.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.