Make Mozzarella with WordPress VIP + Alley

June 21, 2021 3:00 pm PT / 5:00 pm CT / 6:00 pm ET

Be our guest for a virtual mozzarella making class with Caputo Brothers Creamery— artisan cheesemakers in the traditional Italian style. 

Following a cheesemaking method developed over years of training with master cheesemakers in Italy, we’ll learn to make naturally cultured fresh mozzarella directly from stretching curd. The result? Warm, fresh mozzarella unlike anything found at the store. 

RSVP by Monday, June 14.

If you have questions, reach out to us at events@wpvip.com

RSVP

Let us know you’re coming!

Make sure you leave the best address to receive your gift box. It will be stocked with ingredients needed for this event, and a gift from our team. 

Please RSVP by Monday, June 14.